Management Team

An elected team of 17 members manage the society activities including administration of both the temples.  The new team transitions after the completion of Thaipusam event during the month of January / February every year.

Management Committee


Office Bearers

RM Ramasamy

Karbar (President)

KN Natarajan

Deputy Karbar (Deputy President)

S Soundararajan


S N V Narayanan

Assistant Secretary

R Valliappan


A Arunachalam

Assistant Treasurer

Committee Members

AN Buvanesh

Palaniappa Mani

N Rajendran

P Renganathan

M Saminathan

S Sathappan

S Sellappan

C Senthilkumar

K Thannirmalai

SP Veerappan

P Vellaiappan

Present & Previous Management Committees

Previous Year's Trustee

    Your Cart
    Your cart is empty