Management Team

An elected team of 17 members manage the society activities including administration of both the temples.  The new team transitions after the completion of Thaipusam event during the month of January / February every year.

Management Committee


Office Bearers

Shanmugam V R N

Karbar (President)

Meiyappan @ Ramasamy A/L M M

Deputy Karbar (Deputy President)

Ramanathan R


Nachiappan S

Assistant Secretary

Arunagiri K


Saravanan AN

Assistant Treasurer

Committee Members

Rajendran N

Ramanathan C

Ramanathan S

Senthil C

Swaminathan S

Alagusundaram P

Balasubramanian S

Chidambaram RM

Ganesan K

Annamalai L

Sathappan S

Present & Previous Management Committees

Previous Year's Trustee

    Your Cart
    Your cart is empty